The draw for Eurovision 2024 will be held on January 30

The draw for Eurovision 2024 will be held on January 30

On January 30, at 22:00 Tbilisi time, the Eurovision 2024 draw will be held, in which 38 countries will participate.

According to the competition rules, Germany, Great Britain, France, Spain and Italy, the so-called The Big 5 countries and host Sweden automatically advance to the finals. At the draw, we will find out in which semi-final these countries will be able to vote.

At the drawing of lots, it will be known in which semi-final the representatives of the other 32 countries will sing, including Georgia and its representative Nutsa Buzaladze.

This year's draw will be hosted by Pernilla Manson Colt and Farah Abad. According to the presenters, the draw is the beginning of Eurovision and is important for future competitions.

We remind you that Eurovision 2024 will be hosted by the Swedish city of Malmö. The first semi-final of the competition will be held on May 7, and the second semi-final on May 9. The audience will see the grand finale on May 11.

Add Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen